Game Day / Gamer Nails

If you follow me on Instagram, you know that I am Packers fan and tonight we are playing our first pre-season game at home – Lambeau Field!! I can’t wait to watch the game tonight with hubby. I think we may even wear our cheeseheads. Yes, we are “those” fans … and we love it!

I am also in the throes of playing Diablo 3 on the Xbox One with the hubs. I am a Sorceress (fondly named, Rochelle) and have leveled up to a 10 so far in Act I. The hubs is a Witch Doctor and is also a level 10. I am loving this game. Killing zombies and kicking butt with my spells. It’s awesome.

So, how do these two hobbies comes together? With my nails, of course! I recently found some Butter London shades (on sale!) and picked a few up. One was called “Jack the Lad” – it’s a glittery, dark green lacquer with hints a blue and gold. Gorgeous! It’s the color I imagine Rochelle wearing because it’s kind of magical and sorceress-like. It’s also great match for my #80 jersey (Donald Driver, duh!) that I will be wearing tonight.

nails green bay packers xbox

Enjoy your Friday everyone!!

Until next time,
The Blushing Baker 😉

2 thoughts on “Game Day / Gamer Nails

Leave a Reply

