Lady Bird in Paris

Nails, butter London, Paris

It may be obvious that I am not throwing my mani in the air in Paris. This photo is from a calendar a few years ago and I tore it out and put it up in cubicle as inspiration. Inspiration that I will in fact that be going there someday. It will happen!

In the meantime I will look at this photo and dream that of that day. Also, I will likely be wearing my fave Butter London shade, Lady Bird. This bright orangey-red is the perfect spring/summer red and pretty much looks amazing on any skin tone. If you haven’t tried Butter London before you really should. They are a 5 Free company and the polishes are consistent and beautiful.

Enjoy this spring weather, mes amours!!

Jusqua’ร  la prochaine fois,

The Blushing Baker ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

