Nails of the Day: Dry-Brushed Neons

Nails, mani, manicure, dry brushing, neons, summer

Oh goodness. It’s been a month since my last post!! How shameful of me. We’ll never fear, I’ve got some #NOTD for you…Dry-Brushed Neon nailsies!!

I used Orly’s Pool Part as my base neon color. This orangey hue is so much fun. I keep coming back to it every summer! Then to give the manicure a pop of texture I just dry brushed on El Porto by Cult Cosmetics. I also use American Classic Nail Treatments for base coats – Growth Spurt and Gelish is my favorite combo. The top coat I use is Seche Vite Fast Dry Top Coat.

You should definitely give this method a try. It’s so easy!! And I’ve gotten so many compliments on this mani already!

Until next time…

The Blushing Baker 😉

Leave a Reply

