Millionaires Shortbread!

I am going to try these out in my kitchen!! Now you try them in yours!!! Amazing recipe and photos. ❤️

Jane's Patisserie

Light & Buttery Shortbread topped with easy Homemade caramel, and Chocolate – decorated with Malteser’s, and Gold!

IMG_1459_1

I have had so many requests for this recipe since my Blog has started, and I have neglected to post it till now – I am sorry for the wait! I hope it doesn’t disappoint!

I have always been a fan of Shortbread and Millionaires Shortbread but I often find that in bakeries these days or even coffee shops, the pieces are so small and thin! I love my shortbread to be thick and butter, along with the caramel and chocolate on top of that! I am not meaning to sound greedy, but as my boyfriends Mum said to me the other day – “Now THAT is how Millionaires Shortbread should be! Nice and thick and just how my Mum makes them!

IMG_1481

This recipe is surprisingly easy, even if it does…

View original post 448 more words

One thought on “Millionaires Shortbread!

Leave a Reply

