Mani Monday: OPI’s Black Cherry Chutney

nails, nail polish, nail lacquer, opi, mani monday, beauty, nailed it
Happy Mani Monday everyone!

I thought I would share with you my latest nail color because it’s so pretty! I got this OPI color on clearance and I love it! It’s called Black Cherry Chutney. There is a subtle red sparkle to this deep purple and when the sunlight hits it this color makes my heart leap. This is a great color for fall!

If you can get your mitts on a bottle of this gorgeous lacquer pick it up and add it to your collection. You will be so happy you did!

Make it a great week, friends!!
The Blushing Baker

Leave a Reply

